Jim Thistle

Partner & General Manager

jthistle@thistlecommunications.net

 

David Reynolds

Co-founder

DReynolds@thistlecommunications.net

 

Deborah Murphy

Office Manager

Dmurphy@thistlecommunications.net

 

Josh Greenstein

Director of Operations

Jgreenstein@THISTLECOMMUNICATIONS.NET

 

Jay Arthur

Event Production Manager

Jarthur@THISTLECOMMUNICATIONS.NET

 

Jimmy Thistle

Director of Engineering

Jimmy@THISTLECOMMUNICATIONS.NET

 

Adam Paquette

Broadcast Engineer

apaquette@thistlecommunications.net

 

Rich Shiner

Broadcast Engineer

RShiner@thistlecommunications.net

 

Joe Thistle

Broadcast Technician

joe@thistlecommunications.net

 

Interested in internships or job opportunities?   CURRENT POSTINGS